NBC North Dakota

NBC North Dakota is a network of four television stations that serve most of central and western North Dakota, along with parts of South Dakota and Montana. All four stations are dual NBC/Fox affiliates, and the flagship station is KFYR-TV in Bismarck. All four are owned by Gray Television. Sister station KVLY-TV in Fargo is also considered a member of the network covering eastern North Dakota and northwestern Minnesota, but originates its own programming and newscasts. Fox programming is also not shown on KVLY-TV.
The network consists of four stations in the Bismarck/Minot market and one in the Fargo/Grand Forks market:
1. NBC 5 Bismarck (KFYR-TV) – Flagship station of NBC North Dakota
2. NBC 7 Dickinson (KQCD-TV) – Operate as semi-satellites of KFYR-TV
3. NBC 8 Williston (KUMV-TV) – Operates as a semi-satellite of KMOT
4. NBC 10 Minot (KMOT) – Operate as semi-satellites of KFYR-TV
5. NBC 11 Fargo (KVLY-TV) – Considered part of NBC North Dakota, but airs its own programming and newscasts


Click here, live stream will open on the official website


NBC North Dakota – Live stream


How To BUY And SELL Cryptocurrencies?

Register on Binance

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.